Back, but with a whimper and not too much vengeance

Yeah, I’m back. Being in lockdown has made me nostalgic for the Liana of yore. Let’s get caught up, those who still care. I am still fairly happily married, although being with JP 24/7 is trying at times. I’m still doing casting research (I search for actors who would fit a role being cast and pass along my suggestions.) It’s actually kind of fun. I’m still banned at Celebitchy and my friend paranormalgirl73 still posts there. I’ve been thinking about what I can post about COVID-19 and all this stuff, but I need to think about it more before committing to a post.

So here I am and maybe some of you are still with me. It would be awesome. My long social media break might be over. I have to figure it all out.

This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Back, but with a whimper and not too much vengeance

  1. Amelia says:

    Woo! Welcome back Liana!

  2. Liana says:

    And then I left again. LOL. God, I’m such a commitmentphobe. Seriously, though, I was dealing with a lot over these past 6 months

  3. Gypsy says:

    Hi Liana, if you ever check in here. Please come find us at https://www.reddit.com/r/CelebitchyUnderground/

Leave a comment