Help me, I’m being oppressed!

Nah, not really.  I just haven’t been able to post anything on Celebitchy all evening.  All my posts disappear into the ether, never to been seen again.  Now I have the sads.  😦

edited 1/9/11:  Still can’t post on Celebitchy.  I don’t understand why.  I’ve never broken any of the rules there.

This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Help me, I’m being oppressed!

  1. I Choose Me says:

    Hi Liana,
    I enjoy your posts on celebitchy so I thought I’d give you a heads up about the moderation thing. Dashes, ellipses and multiple asterisks tend to get you modded. I learned this the hard way. It’s nothing personal at all. Best to use just parentheses when referencing something another poster said. Hope this helps.

  2. Liana says:

    nah, I believe I’m actually being moderated. Ever since I said someone was being a bitch (after they made a spectacularly bitchy comment, I think it was courtney) I’ve been moderated. Sad really. More annoying than anything else. The dashes and ellipses get you modded, the asterisks usually don’t. And for awhile, all my posts were automatically going into the dumpster (not appearing at all).

Leave a Reply

