Day 12 – What’s in my bag

Oh good, an easy one today.  I’m not much in a writing mood today.  My bag currently contains:

  • wallet
  • mints
  • cell phone
  • iPod
  • little camera
  • change purse
  • makeup bag
  • assorted pens and pencils
  • sunglasses
  • perfume stick
  • little photo case
  • receipts galore
  • advil
  • kindle

Somehow I fit all this shit into a relatively small bag.

This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 12 – What’s in my bag

  1. penthia says:

    This makes me feel so much better about what’s in my bag 🙂

Leave a Reply

