Day 10 – What I wore today

This one is just silly.  There were read-throughs today, so I was just kind of hanging out copying scripts and stuff, so I could wear whatever I wanted.  So, I wore jeans, an ancient gray Type O shirt, my gray converse with the little girl skulls, and one of my old NYU hats.  Oh, and socks that didn’t match that I didn’t realize didn’t match until ten minutes ago.  And right now, I’m wearing sock monkey jammy pants and a white t-shirt.

That was lame.  I might have to find something else to talk about later if we don’t end up entertaining JP’s ex-wife, his daughter, and his ex’s son.  Annie husband is away and she’s on Staten Island and a little freaked out without power.  She’s trying to see if she can get here.

This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

