Day 01 – Introduce Myself

Hi!  My name is Liana.  I was born in New York City.  I’m thirty-five years old and I work in film and television production (more on that on another day).  I also occasionally play in a band and am working on a demo, though I doubt I will ever do anything with it other than give it to my friends.  I am quite attached to a guy named JP, who is a session and touring musician and I have a stepdaughter.  I have a good relationship with JP’s ex, so it makes it easier for all of us.  I have two parents and two sisters, but I’ll be briefly discussing them at another time.

So that’s my introduction and the first topic off my list!

This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

