Stole this… cuz I like it!

Every day for the next thirty days I am going to post a blog entry about one of the following topics:

Day 17 – Where I’ve lived
Day 18 –  My favorite memory
Day 19 – Something I regret
Day 20 – My morning routine

Day 21 – My job and/or schooling
Day 22 – Something that upsets me
Day 23 – Something that makes me feel better
Day 24 – Something that makes me cry
Day 25 – My sleeping habits
Day 26 – My fears
Day 27 – My favorite place
Day 28 – Something that I miss
Day 29 – My favorite foods/drinks
Day 30 – My aspirations
  
Hopefully, you’ll get to know a little about me and I can get to know myself better.
 
I had to edit the dates because for some reason, this has been a day off for the past week for me.  I’ve been told it was fixed.  Hopefully, it was!
 
This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stole this… cuz I like it!

  1. penthia says:

    I might steal this too, if you don’t mind? 😉

  2. An American Mom says:

    Love this Liana. I started a blog a year ago here but only did two posts so I just got started again today (deleted the old stuff). I enjoy reading your blog.
    Kel at CC

Leave a Reply

